Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  [ login ]


ECCOMAS Awards 2018

The ECCOMAS Awards were delivered by the President Michał Kleiber during the Opening Session of the ECCM-ECFD 2018 Conference in Glasgow, on June 11, 2018. The awardees are: ECCOMAS MEDALS AWARDS 2018 Ramon Codina, Spain (The Prandtl Medal) Ekkehard Ramm, Germany (The Euler Medal) YOUNG SCIE...


ECCM-ECFD 2018 ECCOMAS Scholarships

Visit the congress at ECCOMAS Scholarships The Managing Board of ECCOMAS has decided to offer 20 scholarships to European Citizens who are PhD students at the time of the registration. Non-European Citizens are eligible to apply if there is an ECCOMAS affiliated association i...


Call for tenders for the 2018 edition of ECCOMAS Medals and Awards (Upcoming deadline: February 19)

Rules for the Prandtl and Euler Medals 2018 are available here.Rules for the Zienkiewicz and Lions Awards 2018 are available here.Deadline for receiving candidates for the Awards is February 19, 2018. However, at this stage of the process for the 2018 ECCOMAS Awards selection only the name and ...

1 - 6 [25]